Crochet Projects

Messy Bun

A few years ago I actively pursued mastering the art of crochet. I am a visual learner so You Tube is one of the most amazing learning tools that I have found. I am always eager to try new patterns.

Recently I joined some crochet groups on Facebook. I noticed many posts of this thing called a Messy Bun Hat/Beanie. My thoughts were to try it out but wasn’t sure if I knew of anyone that would actually wear one.

Then I received a request on Facebook from a friend asking me if I could make one.

This is the result of that request.

I  followed this pattern and tutorial as a basis for the hat with a few modifications.

Crochet Frenzy Bun Hat

Leave a Reply

